Neil-Fox Neil Fox
General Manager
361-356-1672
Neil_Fox@ComcastSpectacor.com
Aubrey Winston Alyssa Choe
Marketing and Event Manager
361-356-1262
Alyssa_Choe@ComcastSpectacor.com
Melanie Granado Melanie Granado
Sales Manager
361-356-1264
Melanie_Granado@ComcastSpectacor.com
Lora Salfi Lora Salfi
Sales Manager
361-356-1267
Lora_Salfi@comcastspectacor.com
Margo Michelle Margo Michelle
Banquet Manager
361-356-1487
Margo_Michelle@ComcastSpectacor.com
Mercy Dulavitz Mercy Dulavitz
Executive Chef
361.885.6627
Mercedita_Dulavitz@ComcastSpectacor.com
Colette Jungberg Colette Jungberg
Office Manager
361-356-1485
Colette_Jungberg@ComcastSpectacor.com
MARSHA SVATOPOLSKY Marsha Svatopolsky
Administrative Assistant
361-356-1493
Marsha_Svatopolsky@ComcastSpectacor.com
TODD CHAPMAN Todd Chapman
Operations Manager
361-356-1491
Todd_Chapman@ComcastSpectacor.com
       

 

Contact Details

402 Harbor Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
Phone : 361-879-0125
Fax : 361-879-0565

Request For Proposal

Find Us

ortiz-map-190x149

 

Follow Us Today